;
A WORLD OF FRAGRANCE
+44 161 766 3768 enquiries@carvansons.co.uk
;

Contact Us


UK HEAD OFFICE


Carvansons LLP
Hollins Vale Works
The Hags
Hollins Village
Bury
Lancashire
BL9 8EU

Manufacturing


INDONESIA
  • Contact Name:
    Jumitha Sari (Mitha)
  • Contact Tel:
    +62 21 4526668
Address :
PT Indoaroma Mekar Wangi
Ruko Artha Gading Niaga C Kav. No.28
Kel. Kelapa Gading Barat
Kec. Kelapa Gading
Jakarta Utara
Landline: +62 21 4526668
Email: cs@indoaroma.co.id

MALAYSIA
  • Contact Name:
    Natalie Wee / Wong Cee Weng
  • Contact Tel:
    +60 380756383
Address :
Unifragrance & Compounds SDN BHD Unit 3-13A, 3rd Floor, Menara KLH KLH Business Centre, Bandar Puchong Jaya, Puchong 47170, Selangor - Malaysia Email: natalie@unifragrance.com.my

NIGERIA
  • Contact Name:
    N Adio
  • Contact Tel:
    +234 8057752377
Address :
Ibrahim Taiwo,
Ilorin, Nigeria
Landline:+234 8057752377
Email: info@quantumaromatics.com


United Arab Emirates/Middle East
  • Contact Name:
    Helen Boyle
  • Contact Tel:
    +971 45521030
Address :
Carvansons Middle East DMCC
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT)
Gold Crest Executive Tower ( Cluster C)
6th Floor- Office 601
P.O. Box 251033
Dubai,UAE
Landline: +971 4 5521030
Fax: +971 4 5521040
Mobile: +971 56 7615988
Email:helen.boyle@carvansons.co.uk





THAILAND
  • Contact Name:
    Namporn Kietthanakorn
  • Contact Tel:
    +662 96976445
Address :
TheMyth Co.Ltd 25/72 Rattanathibet Road Bangkrasor Nonthaburi 11000 Thailand
Contact Tel:+662 96976445
Email: themyth@themyth.co.th

TURKEY
  • Contact Name:
    Sergul Demirkol
  • Contact Tel:
    +90 2123565325
Address :
Labo-Tek Laboratuvar
Teknik Malzemeleri
Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti.
Esentepe Mah.Zincirlidere Cad.
Tastekin Apt No.36 K:1D:2
Mecioliyekoy
Istanbul 34387
Sisily, Turkey
Contact Tel:+90 2123565325
Email: serguldemirkol@yahoo.com

VIETNAM
  • Contact Name:
    Ngo Dinh Thanh
  • Contact Tel:
    +84 837754151
Address :
Thai Thanh Trung Co.Ltd
No. 38, Street 7, Tan Kieng Ward
District 7
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Contact Tel:+84 837754151
Email: ngodthanh@vnn.vn
 

ETHIOPIA
  • Contact Name:
    Yonatan Eshetu
  • Contact Tel:
    +251 921628851
Address :
East African Fragrances Trading PLC
Address: Nefas Silk/ Lafto Subcity Woreda 12, Near Kebron Guest House Addis Abeba, Ethiopia
Contact Tel:
+251 921628851
Email: yonatan@carvansons.co.uk
 
 

PHILIPPINES
  • Contact Name:
    Gemma Villanueva-Guino
  • Contact Tel:
    +63 29207326
Address :
Proessences Inc.
Unit 2B Joroma one Bldg.
Congressional Avenue
Extention Corner
San Beda Street
Quezon City 1100
Philippines
Landline:+63 29207326
Email: gemma@proessences.com

SOUTH AFRICA
  • Contact Name:
    Annu Chidakashi
  • Contact Tel:
    +44 7801428501
Address :

Contact Tel: +44 7801428501
annu@carvansons.co.uk


Ghana
  • Contact Name:
    Mr. C Ankrit
  • Contact Tel:
    +233 542005097
Address :
Chidwell Ltd
Spintex Road,
Accra, Ghana
Landline: +233 542005097
Email Address: Chidwell@gmail.com

Send Us an Email


Please be patient while waiting for response. (24/7 Support!)


MAIN CONTACTS

  • Aimi Heywood
    • Purchasing Manager
    • aimi@carvansons.co.uk
  • Leanne Dudley
    • Accounts Manager
    • leanne@carvansons.co.uk
  • Nichola Longden
    • Export Business Development
    • nichola@carvansons.co.uk
  • Luke Whowell
    • Director & Technical Information
    • luke@carvansons.co.uk
  • Helen Ozers
    • UK Sales & Marketing
    • helen@carvansons.co.uk
  • John Whowell
    • Director & Technical Information
    • john@carvansons.co.uk
  • Jack Heys
    • UK Customer Services
    • jack.heys@carvansons.co.uk
  • Ruth Hannah
    • Sales Admin Coordinator
    • ruth@carvansons.co.uk
  • Darren Stockley
    • Import/Export Documentation
    • darren@carvansons.co.uk
  • Helen Boyle
    • UK & Middle East Sales Manager
    • helen.boyle@carvansons.co.uk
  • Lisa McBurnie
    • Human Resources
    • lisa@carvansons.co.uk
;